Staff Council

SNo   Name   Designation 
1.Rev. Fr. Dr. S. John Vasantha KumarPrincipal & Chair Person
2.Rev.Fr. C. George Fernandes                                                              VP for Academics
3.Dr. G. GopuVP for Students’ Activities
4.Dr. R. PandimuruganDean for Academics
5.Dr. T. Merita Anto BrittoDean for Girls’ Students
6.Mr. F. Arockia SamyCoordinator for Extension Activities
7.Dr. G. DharmarajHead, Dept of Tamil
8.Mr. A. LawrenceHead, Dept of English
9.Mrs. A. Kalaiselvi                                                            Head, Dept of Mathematics
10.Mr. I. Loyola Paul RajHead, Dept of Physics
11.Dr. A. RajeshkannaHead, Dept of Chemistry
12.Mrs. R. Rajeswari                                                 Head, Dept of Computer Science
13.Mr. A. Victor Benevent Raj                        Head, Dept of Computer Applications
14.Mrs. S. SelvaraniHead, Dept of Commerce
 15.Mr. M. Siva BalajiHead, Dept of Commerce with CA
16.Dr. K. Banu PriyaHead, Dept of Business Administration
17.Rev. Fr. J. Densingh Rajan Head, Dept of Social Work
18.Mr. S. Arockia SamyLibrarian
19.Dr. S. NagasubramanianController of Examinations
20.Rev. Fr. G Alexandar NarkunamCampus Minister
21.Mr. J. John KennedyCarrier Guidance
 22.Mrs. J. Issabella RosemaryPhysical Director
22Mr. M. Arul XavierTeaching Staff Rep
 23.Mrs. G. KaleeswariNon – Teaching Staff Representative


What Our Students Say


Student's Educated / Year
Classroom and Labs
Experienced Staffs